Christmas Opening 2014-15

We’re open over Christmas with the exception of the Bank Holidays and Christmas Eve

Tuesday 23 December – open 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 24 December – closed
Thursday 25 December – closed
Friday 26 December – closed
Saturday 27 December – closed
Sunday 28 December – closed
Monday 29 December – open 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 30 December – open 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 31 December – open 9am to 5pm
Thursday 1 January 2015 – closed
Friday 2 January 2015 – open 9am to 5pm

Read more

Website hacked!!

Hi – unfortunately we have been informed by Google and our web hosting company that  our website has been hacked and malware has been installed. We have therefore deleted the entire site and we will be replacing it shortly.

Read more
  • 1
  • 2